Level Up – Idaho Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics Award Recipients 2023

2023 Member Award Recipients. Starting in center with Lea Steiner, MS, RDN, LD, CSG – Recognized Young Dietitian of the Year; Andrea Jeffery, MS, RDN, LD – Emerging Dietetic Leader; Hydee Becker, MS, RDN, LD – Outstanding Dietitian of the Year; and RoseAnna Holliday, PhD, MPH, RDN, LD, FAND – Idaho Academy Lifetime Achievement Award.

2023 Outstanding Dietetic Students – Starting on the left, Megan Follett – ODSA – University of Idaho Future Practice Model (Graduate); Shannon Haderlie – ODSA – Idaho State University MS-DI; and Kaela Armstrong – ODSA – Idaho State University DPD.