Idaho Academy – Meet Our New Board Members

The Nominating Committees of the Idaho Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics have reported the outcome of the 2024 affiliate election.

We are #Better Together. Thank you to all who voted and the candidates.

President Elect Jen Scharffer, BS, MBA, RDN, LD

Affiliate Delegate, Kyli Gough, RD, LD

Treasurer – Jaclyn St. John, MS, RDN, LD

Nominating Committee SW – Anne Brock, MOL, RDN, LD

Nominating Committee SE – Shalissa Tomkinson, MS